Scoutmaster Mike Alsobrooks Works directly with the Scouts to help them create the program for the troop; Trains boy leaders to run the troop by providing direction, coaching, and support.
Committee Chairman Dan Deinek  
Assistant Scoutmaster
Patrol Admin Black Hawk Patrol
Ray Jahn  
Assistant Scoutmaster
Patrol Admin Flying Rattlesnakes Patrol
Kevin Claeys Blue Cards
Assistant Scoutmaster
Patrol Admin Iron Brigade Patrol
Committee Equipment Coordinator
Jon Spyridakis Blue Cards
Unit Chaplain, Unit Religious Coordinator Ifeoma Ikechi  
Unit Outdoors / Activities Chair    
Committee Secretary Mary Selk Meeting Minutes
Unit Treasurer Larry Lang/ Shannon Sims

Troop and Scout Funds

New Member Coordinator Scott Boice Recruitment
Unit Advancement Chair

Kim McKenna/ Laura Mitchell

Rank, Merit Badge, and Awards
Committee Webmaster Lyle Wolf